Important Updates:

Marquette County has a new Welcome Center!  More...


Local Treasurers

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option



Town of Buffalo

Jean Rataczak
P.O. Box 146, Montello

Town of Crystal Lake
Sandra Vaughan

W2891 Deerborn Dr, Neshkoro
(920) 293-4681

Town of Douglas
James Brancel

W7995 St. Rd. 23, Endeavor
(414) 939-0751

Town of Harris Steven D. Lentz

N6429 11th Ct., Westfield

Town of Mecan
Valorie Schable

W950 Fern Dr, Montello
(920) 295-3438

Town of Montello
Jeanne Hein

P.O. Box 425, Montello
(608) 297-2923

Town of Moundville
Ruth Jones

W5673 Co. Rd. O, Endeavor
(608) 587-2646

Town of Neshkoro
Jessica Jaeger

P.O. Box 118, Neshkoro
(920) 229-1754

Town of Newton
Janice Blum

N7923 Co. Rd. B, Westfield
(608) 369-1435

Town of Oxford
Peggy Russell

W7592 Freedom Rd, Oxford
(608) 586-5482

Town of Packwaukee
Jeri Showers

P.O. Box 412, Packwaukee
(608) 589-5201

Town of Shields
Patrick Tierney

W2712 Co. Rd. J, Montello

Town of Springfield Jeannette Warzynski

W7754 Dyke Dr., Westfield
(608) 296-3308

Town of Westfield
Dawn Anderson

P.O. Box 157, Westfield
(608) 296-1734

Village of Endeavor
Elizabeth Alberts

P.O. Box 228, Endeavor
(608) 587-2486

Village of Neshkoro
Lynn Gohlke

P.O. Box 265, Neshkoro
(920) 293-4410

Village of Oxford
Shannon McMullin

P.O. Box 122, Oxford
(608) 586-4488

Village of Westfield
Linda Quinn

P.O. Box 250, Westfield
(608) 296-2363

City Of Montello
Dawn Calnin

P.O. Box 39, Montello
(608) 297-2727